Skip NavigationView Sitemap

Lumoon Group GmbH: glare-free, innovative balloon lighting systems

Are you looking for strong outdoor lighting for your construction site without cast shadows or disturbing reflections? Your company works around the clock and you need lighting that matches daylight? Would you like to buy or rent a lighting system? Welcome to Lumoon GmbH in Isernhagen! You will find what you are looking for here, because we specialise in the sale and rental of innovative balloon lighting systems.

Versand Icon

Germany-wide shipping Sales partners in other countries available

We have developed a modular system of lamp balloons that meets the highest professional demands. Our products are designed for the needs of entrepreneurs and service providers (B2B) and function reliably even under the most difficult conditions. We use high-intensity LED units as illuminants. In combination with a balloon cover made of translucent nylon fabric, these provide diffuse, homogeneous light and guarantee uniform 360° illumination.

Applications Wide range of applications for our products Made in Germany

More pictures of the application of our Lumoon system can be found here.

Large areasBy combining several Lumoon BBS, you can also reliably illuminate large areas.

SafetyGlare-free lighting for more safety.

Civil DefenceOur products help them to be ready for action around the clock, even in difficult situations.

Working in the darkSpacious and glare-free illumination helps you work safely and stress-free.

ConstructionOur products are designed for permanent use on construction machinery.

Interior lightingOur products help you to work safely and stress-free.

RescueMaximum visibility in critical situations.

Lighting designSet incomparable accents!

Advantages in practice

The example below shows how effectively even a single balloon lighting system improves their working conditions.

Before
After

Safe working thanks to shadow-free illumination in indoor and outdoor areas

Our balloon lighting systems can be installed within a few minutes even by inexperienced persons. The special design ensures that you as the user are not irritated by dazzling light reflections or direct irradiation during work. This enables safe working and clearly distinguishes our products from conventional lamp systems and floodlighting.

Lamp balloons such as Luzio lighting or Lumoon 75 are designed for continuous operation and are just as suitable for outdoor lighting as they are for indoor use. Especially for the illumination of temporary workplaces such as construction sites or trade fair events, such a balloon lighting system offers the optimal solution. Thanks to their lightweight, vibration-resistant support construction made of aluminium, our products are mobile and flexible in use.

High-quality lighting systems made in Germany

Quality and safety are our top priorities. That's why our lighting systems are developed and manufactured in Germany and are subject to the strictest controls. Components from Asia and Europe are put through their paces in our in-house laboratory before installation. In addition, our products meet the special EMC requirements for the operation of construction machinery according to ISO 13766-1/-2.

What our customers say

One of the best products I know. Price and performance simply go together here. And Made in Germany gives me the security I need in my work.
Dejan Piontek
We depend on the technology working! And if something doesn't work right away, I can rely 100% on the service of the Lumoon team.
Tobias Neumann

Test now!

Are you interested in our balloon lighting systems? You have the opportunity to test our lighting systems and try out their function and performance at your leisure.

Learn more

Over 15 years of experience

More than 15 years of experience in manufacturing and selling Ballon lighting systems have shown us how important it is to listen to the needs and requirements of our customers. We are therefore happy to respond to individual requests. Contact us if you would like to buy or rent a lighting system! We ship throughout Germany and also have reliable sales partners abroad.

Lumoon Group GmbH - Logo
Back to top

Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

Lumoon Group GmbH: blendfreie, innovative Ballon Beleuchtungssysteme

Sie suchen für Ihre Baustelle eine starke Außenbeleuchtung ohne Schlagschatten oder störende Reflexe? In Ihrem Betrieb wird rund um die Uhr gearbeitet und Sie brauchen Leuchtmittel, die dem Tageslicht entsprechen? Sie möchten ein Beleuchtungssystem kaufen oder mieten? Herzlich willkommen bei der Lumoon GmbH in Isernhagen! Bei uns werden Sie fündig, denn wir haben uns auf Verkauf und Vermietung innovativer Ballon Beleuchtungssysteme spezialisiert.

Versand Icon

Deutschlandweiter Versand Vertriebspartner in anderen Ländern vorhanden

Wir haben ein modulares System aus Lampenballons entwickelt, das höchsten professionellen Ansprüchen genügt. Unsere Produkte sind für den Bedarf von Unternehmern und Dienstleistern (B2B) konzipiert und funktionieren zuverlässig auch unter schwierigsten Bedingungen. Als Leuchtmittel verwenden wir lichtstarke LED-Einheiten. In Kombination mit einer Ballonhülle aus lichtdurchlässigem Nylongewebe spenden diese ein diffuses, homogenes Licht und garantieren eine gleichmäßige 360°-Ausleuchtung.

Anwendungen Vielfältige Einsatzgebiete unserer Produkte Made in Germany

Mehr Bilder zur Anwendung unseres Lumoon Systems finden Sie hier.

Große FlächenDurch die Kombination mehrerer Lumoon BBS können Sie auch große Flächen zuverlässig ausleuchten.

SicherheitBlendfreie Beleuchtung für mehr Sicherheit.

ZivilschutzUnsere Produkte helfen Ihnen, auch in schwierigen Situationen rund um die Uhr einsatzbereit zu sein.

Arbeiten bei DunkelheitEine großräumige und blendfreie Ausleuchtung hilft Ihnen dabei, sicher und stressfrei zu arbeiten.

BauwesenUnsere Produkte sind für den dauerhaften Einsatz auf Baumaschinen konstruiert.

Innenraum­beleuchtungUnsere Produkte helfen Ihnen dabei, sicher und stressfrei zu arbeiten.

RettungswesenMaximale Sicht in kritischen Situationen.

LichtgestaltungSetzen Sie unvergleichliche Akzente!

Vorteile in der Praxis

Das unten stehende Beispiel zeigt, wie effektiv bereits ein einzelnes Ballonbeleuchtungssystem ihre Arbeitsbedingungen verbessert.

Vorher
Nachher

Sicheres Arbeiten dank schattenfreier Ausleuchtung im Indoor- und Outdoor-Bereich

Unsere Ballon-Beleuchtungssysteme lassen sich auch von ungeübten Personen innerhalb weniger Minuten installieren. Durch die spezielle Konstruktion ist gewährleistet, dass Sie als Nutzer während der Arbeit nicht von blendenden Lichtreflexen oder direkter Einstrahlung irritiert werden. Dies ermöglicht ein sicheres Arbeiten und unterscheidet unsere Produkte deutlich von herkömmlichen Lampensystemen und Flutlichtanlagen.

Lampenballons wie die Luzio Beleuchtung oder Lumoon 75 sind für den Dauerbetrieb angelegt und eignen sich als Außenbeleuchtung ebenso wie im Indoor-Bereich. Vor allem für die Ausleuchtung temporärer Arbeitsstätten wie Baustellen oder Messeveranstaltungen bietet ein solches Ballon-Beleuchtungssystem die optimale Lösung. Dank ihrer leichtgewichtigen, vibrationsresistenten Trägerkonstruktion aus Aluminium sind unsere Produkte mobil und flexibel einsetzbar.

Hochwertige Beleuchtungssysteme made in Germany

Qualität und Sicherheit stehen für uns an oberster Stelle. Die Entwicklung und Herstellung unserer Beleuchtungssysteme erfolgt deshalb in Deutschland und unterliegt strengsten Kontrollen. Komponenten aus Asien und Europa werden in unserem firmeneigenen Labor vor dem Einbau auf Herz und Nieren geprüft. Zusätzlich erfüllen unsere Produkte die besonderen EMV Anforderungen an den Betrieb von Baumaschinen nach ISO 13766-1/-2.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Eines der besten Produkte die ich kenne. Preis und Leistung passen hier einfach zusammen. Und Made in Germany gibt mir die Sicherheit, die ich bei meiner Arbeit brauche.
Dejan Piontek
Wir sind darauf angewiesen, dass die Technik funktioniert! Und wenn mal was nicht auf Anhieb geht, dann kann ich mich auf den Service vom Lumoon Team 100% verlassen.
Tobias Neumann

Jetzt testen!

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Ballon Beleuchtungssystemen? Sie haben die Möglichkeit, unsere Beleuchtungssysteme zu testen und Ihre Funktion und Leistungen in Ruhe auszuprobieren.

Mehr erfahren

Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung

Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in Herstellung und Vertrieb von Ballon Beleuchtungssystemen haben uns gezeigt, wie wichtig es ist, auf die Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen unserer Kunden zu hören. Gerne gehen wir deshalb auch auf individuelle Wünsche ein. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie ein Beleuchtungssystem kaufen oder mieten möchten! Wir versenden deutschlandweit und haben auch im Ausland zuverlässige Vertriebspartner.

Lumoon Group GmbH - Logo
Zum Seitenanfang